Your Union
Your Student Leadership Team


086 855 4031


@uccsu


president@uccsu.ie

Martin Scally


President


086 184 2658


@uccsu


deputy@uccsu.ie

Seán Ó Riabhaigh


Deputy President & Campaigns


086 184 2700


@uccsu


comms@uccsu.ie

Barry O'Shea


Commercial & Communications Officer


086 184 2699


@uccsu


education@ucc.ie

Tadhg Casey


Education Officer


086 184 2697


@uccsu


welfare@uccsu.ie

Kelly Coyle


Welfare Officer


086 184 2701


@uccents


ents@uccsu.ie

Ben Dunlea


Entertainments Officer

View All Officers
Part Time Leaders

Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Amy Poland

Email: artsrep@uccsu.ie

Business and Law

Kayleigh O’Sullivan

Email: blrep@uccsu.ie

Medicine and Health

Laura Mitchell

Email: medandhealthrep@uccsu.ie

Science, Engineering and Food Science

Ronan Carey

Email: sefsrep@uccsu.ie

Irish Officer:

 

Faye Murphy

Contact her at irish@uccsu.ie.

Equality Working Group:

The Equality Working Group is a 8-person team chaired by the UCCSU Equality Officer. The EWG promotes and upholds international students, mature students, gender, LGBT and disability rights in both UCC and elsewhere.
Ciara McCarthy is the Equality Officer for the year. She sits on the Student Union Executive Committee and her job is to ensure every student who walks through the gates of UCC is treated with equal respect, regardless of nationality, orientation, gender, age or ability. She wants to have a greater presence on campus that ever before and to carry on the proud tradition of equality and fairness that have always been a hallmark of UCC.
If you have any issues or queries, or even if you just want to chat, you can contact her at equality@uccsu.ie.